I Feel Like….@NickyDsss

If you’re searching for that #fire; I would gladly say is time to give up the never-ending search. This young talented as nigga from the Murda Val, CA is it. Putting I.E more on the map is all I wanna do, so I support what I know can help doing so. I’ve been listening to the homie @NickyDsss for a few months after he got put on and performed a while back. Not gonna lie I hit this nigga the day after the function and chopped it and what not. This dudes just real as it can get and can murder the pen and paper. Fuck w/ em ma”an.!

Click Image To Download.!

-TayyPHLESH

Leave a Reply

